Welcome to the School Improvement Council

  • sc-sic-300x209.jpeg

    SC SIC Website


    2018-2019 SIC Report To Parents

    If you are interested in becoming a member of the LMS SIC Committee, contact Laura McCombs at 821-3704.

    2019-2020 LMS School Improvement Council:
    Dr. Ebony Bowers, Mrs. Melissa Kneece,  Mrs. Georgia Kopenhaver, Mrs. Ivey Homer, Mrs. Laura McCombs, Mrs. Jennifer O’Neil and Mr. Casey Calhoun. 

    2019-2020 Nominations were accepted during schedule pick up. New member election to come in September.